deleted uploads don't get removed from display of my recent jobs
|Assignee:||Bob Gobeille||% Done:||
using svn 5523 on 4pivet.ostt (also observed on randotest.ostt) an Upload was deleted. After the deletion the upload is still displayed by my recent jobs. See screen shot.
These deleted uploads should not be displayed, they clutter the display up. This is also new behavior, showjobs used to not display deleted uploads.
Updated by Bob Gobeille about 1 year ago
- File showjobsafterdelete.gif added
- Status changed from New to Resolved
Change order of display.
Fixed in svn 5677
See uploaded screenshot showjobsafterdelete.gif